Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.9
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Karsten
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018
    Location and the history
    tw

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 10, 2018
    The room looks exactly the same as the picture. It is clean, but small. The breakfast is enough for you to start a day. The staff offers me a breakfast on the day we arrived even I ate breakfast before I went to the hotel. It takes about $7 if you take Uber from the hotel to the Universial Studios.
    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 10, 2018

    Great one night stay in Hollywood!

    No elevator, but that was ok.
    Comfy bed, location of hotel to Pantages theatre and restuarants.
    Mohammed Nadim
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 10, 2018
    Only queen bed available
    Good location, comfy bed, good staff
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 9, 2018

    Good over all. Street noise is constant

    No frills, just a downtown LA motel
    Comfortable enough
    Sastra
    id

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yayababy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    Everything
    Shelley
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 5, 2018
    The room is not large, not so clean, but enough alright for a one-night stay. I understand that hotel rooms in LA are expensive cuz of the location, but this hotel was just fair overall. Especially the bathroom was not clean enough and the door is weird. Overall, would not come back again maybe.
    Location was good, you can walk to the Walk of Fame and Madame Tussaud’s.
    Agnes
    us

    Review Score

    4.5
    April 2, 2018

    The property is clean... I like Roxanne, she's friendly....

    Noisy in the neighbor.... like pulling trash or something
    THE BREAKFAST SHLD INCLUDE BOILED EGGS....
    Carlos
    co

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 2, 2018
    No elevator
    Location and breakfast
    Bruno
    br

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 29, 2018
    I can hear people walking and talking in the hallway and it was really loud.
    Location is awesome!
    YOU
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khalid
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wilbert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018

    Great room however the channels lineup was not good and internet Wi-Fi was horrible

    Food quality
    Staff
    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 25, 2018
    Not enough parking, and the parking that was there was meters only, $2 an hour during the day. The Wi-Fi isn't very strong. We were on the second floor and the Wi-Fi I kept kicking us off.
    Spacious shower, comfortable bed, cute little room with a fridge and complimentary water and continental breakfast. The entrance is secure after hours with a pin number to get in. That made me feel good because you know not just anyone can walk in.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 24, 2018
    The breakfast was pretty simple and the internet was really slow. No earlier check in (even just 30 mins before the official time)
    Location was amazing and the price of the hotel was reasonable.
    María
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 23, 2018

    Fun!!

    The parking situation is difficult.
    I liked staying in the room Marilyn Monroe stayed! Sooo fun! Great staff and sparkling clean! Loved breakfast; muffins, yogurt, banana and cereal bars.
Loading reviews...