This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.9
Value
7.5
Reviews
    James
    us
    4.2
    February 25, 2018
    I felt I paid too much for what I got. They added 25 fee for parking when the local rate was 10 to
    Worn , tired inside... noisy by stairs
    One staff member was pleasant and the other one was not able to answer a basic question about room location
    Patrick
    us
    10
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mymyfromparis
    fr
    10
    February 22, 2018
    Awazing stay at the Marilyn Monroe room.
    Parking for $20 but otherwise: great location, great price, great hotel, good breakfast !
    My friend and I ended up by accident in this hotel after leaving an horrible 2 stars "hotel" that I would qualify as a Motel. We were welcomed by Charlie who made our trip going from 1 to 10 satisfaction. The staff is friendly and professional, the room we stayed at was super clean and had a good space. Breakfast was a plus with the option to eat on the patio!!! I really liked everything. It is so worth it for the price we paid. I would recommend and come back for sure!
    Stuart
    au
    8.8
    February 18, 2018
    The room was a lot smaller then I thought it would be. Every time we came back to room always had a mouldy smell.
    The staff were lovely at the front desk and always were helpful.
    riccardo
    it
    8.8
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy Tomczyk
    us
    6.7
    February 13, 2018
    Great staff but I wish parking was more convenient.
    Parking is nonexistent and had to go to a different location which cost $25.
    The staff was wonderful and friendly.
    Callan
    au
    10
    February 13, 2018
    Excellent
    Receptionists were extremely helpful and friendly. Room was very good.
    Stevan
    us
    9.6
    February 12, 2018
    Quiet and relaxing
    Breakfast offerings
    The room was very nice. Largest in the hotel and most expensive at $167 night. It had a full kitchen (full stove, fridge, over stove micro, full kuchen cabinets with all food preparation and consumption prepware & dishes.) There should have been pastries with breakfast instead they relied only on muffins and croissants. There should have been some cerals but only relied on oatmeal.
    us
    2.9
    February 12, 2018
    worst stay ever
    Everything was horrible, bed, bathroom rust everywhere, noise everywhere and the staff when we checked in was not helpful and rude
    Sara
    fi
    7.1
    February 11, 2018
    Good value for money, great location, bad wifi and noisy though
    Wifi at the hotel didn't work at all which is a very huge minus traveling abroad, the data packages in the US are pretty limited and expensive which meant we often had to go to Starbucks or similar to use the internet. Also it's very noisy at night, the ceilings are thin as paper so if you're a light sleeper I can't recommend this hotel. The staff was nice enough to provide earplugs but even with those you could hear the steps from upstairs guests as well as the noise from the streets.
    Bed was comfy and good, staff was very nice and welcoming. Rooms were kept clean and towels changed daily. Location of the hotel is excellent, it's walking distance from most of Hollywood's famous attractions and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. For the price it's a pretty good choice. Breakfast was very basic, good cupcakes though!
    Patrick
    us
    10
    February 10, 2018
    Great Place To Stay!!!!
    Friendly Front Desk and Great Breakfast Set Up Guy! Hotel of choice while in Hollywood
    Matthew
    us
    7.9
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    4.2
    February 7, 2018
    Don’t believe the rave reviews.
    Slow wifi. Bathroom horrible. Noises from the street all night.
    Patrick
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    au
    7.9
    February 4, 2018
    Breakfast was a fairly basic.
    Great location.
    Lisa
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    I would definitley visit again.
    Loved the room and the style of the room
    Maurizio
    it
    9.2
    February 2, 2018
    staff cooperation
    Aida
    us
    8.3
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx
    7.1
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margarita
    us
    9.2
    January 31, 2018
    I like the location, very close to everything
Loading reviews...
Close