Recenzije

8,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
8,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,5

Recenzije

    Mee Ching Lee
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    H&N
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    24. svibnja 2018.
    If we stayed in LA again we wouldn’t choose the same area.
    Location was good, a few minutes walk from Hollywood Boulevard. Staff were great really helpful nothing was to much trouble. Was value for money.
    Georgette Ray
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Nice boutique hotel with excellent customer service to make you feel at home.

    The staff, particularly the reception, was awesome.
    QI
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. svibnja 2018.
    Breakfast
    Good location.
    Jennifer
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    24. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Rachael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    23. svibnja 2018.
    I would have loved a kettle or coffee machine in the room.
    Great proximity to Hollywood Boulevard, clean and comfortable.
    Lars Boelman
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    23. svibnja 2018.
    On the Booking.com description it was stated there would be parking included. This could be purchased for 20 USD. We opted for the metered parking spots, which were free from 20:00-8:00, as suggested by the receptionist. OK, but not great solution due to the homeless (junkies) everywhere in LA. We got the room on ground level next to the stairs. Okay facilities, but noisy. The WiFi didn’t really work. Glad I had 4G connection on phone as backup to get some things arranged online.
    Managed to do some laundry at the laundromat across the road during our stay, as well as get some basics from the 7/11 next to that. Walking distance from many of the Hollywood highlights.
    Tracey
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    22. svibnja 2018.

    Basic hotel but brilliant location and very helpful staff - 5 minute walk to the Walk of Fame

    Hotel was basic and a bit tired
    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    surachai
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    22. svibnja 2018.
    free breakfast. convenient location
    William
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Clean, safe, and comfortable. I forgot to mention to the staff that a baby opossum walked by in the back court yard at 4 am.
    Jose Antonio
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    DIANA
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Room was really small
    Really close to Hollywood Blvd
    Gavin
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Daughter's stay

    I booked for daughter. She had no complaints
    She likes everything
    Juana Medina
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Convenient location

    NA
    Staff was great. The location was very convenient and close to many restaurants and entertainment venues. It was surprisingly quiet, I assumed it was going to be noisy when I saw the complementary earphones on the night stand. It was clean.
    Paulo
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Great deal

    There could be some more breakfast items without sugar (the yoghurt and the orange juice both had it).
    Friendly staff, comfortable room, cleanliness, good location.
    ying
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    19. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Stanley
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    19. svibnja 2018.
    I thought that breakfast was offered much too late in the morning.
    The location was convenient.
    ArisAntoniades
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jeansamarani
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    19. svibnja 2018.
    Hotel doesn't have a lift.
    Location is good.
Učitavanje recenzija