Değerlendirmeler

8,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Gavin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    21 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Daughter's stay

    I booked for daughter. She had no complaints
    She likes everything
    Juana Medina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Convenient location

    NA
    Staff was great. The location was very convenient and close to many restaurants and entertainment venues. It was surprisingly quiet, I assumed it was going to be noisy when I saw the complementary earphones on the night stand. It was clean.
    Paulo
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Great deal

    There could be some more breakfast items without sugar (the yoghurt and the orange juice both had it).
    Friendly staff, comfortable room, cleanliness, good location.
    ying
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stanley
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Mayıs 2018
    I thought that breakfast was offered much too late in the morning.
    The location was convenient.
    ArisAntoniades
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeansamarani
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Hotel doesn't have a lift.
    Location is good.
    Fabrizio
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Mayıs 2018
    The room was a little bit noisy
    Position of the Hotel Staff very helpful
    Daniel
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    18 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    trip girl
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Visitor from AZ
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    francois
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mehran Namazian
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    14 Mayıs 2018

    The reception was very impolite and so was the cleaning crew pounding the door at 10AM.

    Not clean for the money you pay.
    Very unfriendly reception
    Penny
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Mayıs 2018

    excellent and enjoyable time

    Breakfast, plain yoghurt and honey sachets would bw great.
    The amazing staff on the desk, friendliness of all staff.
    Alexander
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Mayıs 2018

    excellent value for price and excellent staff

    Joel
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent staff and a comfortable place to stay.

    Location. The surrounding areas were dirty & a little scary. However, we only used the room for a place to sleep. We were at Universal Studios a lot of the time.
    Quiet & comfortable.
    Richard Davison
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Mayıs 2018

    Great location

    Small room
    Location and friendly staff
    Ágnes
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Good value for money near the Walk of Fame

    The room was a bit tight and there was only a small outdoor patio to have breakfast.
    The location was great just a short walk from the Walk of Fame. I also liked the breakfast and the bed was really comfortable. Staff was really helpful.
    HarperVoyages
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Reasonably priced hotel near the Hollywood sites

    City noises: traffic, occasional fire truck, and inexplicably, a helicopter?!?
    They were shooting a scene in a building next to the lot where you park your car, so we felt like we were getting the full Hollywood experience.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor